Trentadue Torres Group | RE/MAX All-Stars Realty

Real Estate Blog

Sold – 185 Uxbridge Pickering Townline

185 Uxbridge Pickering Townline is SOLD! This sweet home captured a lot of hearts It was meticulously upgraded and lovingly cared for, so many wonderful memories were made here. The sale represents the end of a bittersweet chapter, but it's a new beginning for the lovely...

Client Testimonial

#TuesdayTestimonial “What an amazing team! The TTG Realty Team took care of everything from beginning to end. We did not have to do anything. Their professionalism and knowledge of the market gave us confidence that our house would sell and sell quickly. Their services were all...

Coming Soon Tuesdays

#ComingSoon Tuesdays We have some amazing new listings hitting the market in #Ballantrae & #Stouffville! 🤩 ⭐️7 Carlsberg Place, Ballantrae 📍 ⭐️6476 Main Street, Stouffville📍 Stay tuned for more info on all of these beautiful properties coming soon!✨ Contact Dolores, Sonya and our award-winning team today for more information: 📱 | DM us! 📞 | 905.591.1939 📧...

On The Market Part 2

#OnTheMarket Mondays🔥 Part 2 Please see some amazing properties on the market in #Stouffville, #Innisfil, #Pickering, #Markham, #Vaughan and #Peterborough ! Click the property links below for more information: ✨6389 Main Street, Stouffville:  https://maddoxmedia.ca/6389-main-street-2/?branded  ✨54 Amos Lehman Way, Stouffville: https://maddoxmedia.ca/54-amos-lehman-way/?branded ✨1 Emily Glen Way, Markham: https://maddoxmedia.ca/1-emily-glen-way/?branded ✨407-55 The Boardwalk Way, Markham: https://maddoxmedia.ca/407-55-the-boardwalk-way/?branded ✨#307-481 Rupert Avenue, Stouffville: https://maddoxmedia.ca/307-481-rupert-avenue-2/?branded ✨6296 Main Street, Stouffville: https://maddoxmedia.ca/6296-main-street-2/?branded Contact Sonya, Dolores, and our award-winning team...

On The Market Part 1

#OnTheMarket Mondays🔥Part 1 Please see some amazing properties on the market in #Stouffville, #Innisfil, #Pickering, #Markham, #Vaughan and #Peterborough ! Click the property links below for more information: ✨3470 Concession 8 Road, Pickering: https://maddoxmedia.ca/3470-concession-rd-8/?branded  ✨189 Richard Underhill Avenue, Stouffville: https://maddoxmedia.ca/189-richard-underhill-avenue-2/?branded ✨52 Venetian Crescent, Vaughan: https://maddoxmedia.ca/52-venetian-crescent/?branded ✨204 O’neil Street, Peterborough: https://maddoxmedia.ca/204-oneil-street/?branded  ✨1592 Rizzardo Crescent, Innisfil: https://maddoxmedia.ca/1592-rizzardo-crescent/?branded  ✨185 Uxbridge-Pickering Townline, Pickering: https://maddoxmedia.ca/185-uxbridge-pickering-townline/?branded Contact Sonya, Dolores, and our award-winning team today to...

Sold Sunday

#SoldSunday ✨ 🥂 Join us in celebrating 2 fantastic #NewBeginnings and all the hard work everyone has put into getting this properties #SOLD this week!!!!!! ⭐️ Thank you to our amazing #TTG team and our wonderful clients for another successful week! ⭐️ #TeamworkMakesTheDreamWork For each listing we offer an extensive list of services to facilitate your...

Happy Closing Week!

✨Happy #ClosingWeek!✨ 2 more closings this week #Stouffville, #Georgina !🙌 Congratulations to our Buyers!🥂 We wish you all the very best and look forward to the new adventures ahead. We appreciate the trust you put in us. ⭐️ To the buyers, enjoy your beautiful properties! 🏡 🥂 Dolores, Sonya & the rest of the...

Presenting – 3470 Concession 8 Road, Pickering

🌟3470 Concession 8 Road, Pickering📍 👀Looking to get away from the hustle and bustle? With Markham, Stouffville and Whitby expanding so much, our small towns seem to be getting bigger and bigger.
Have you ever considered something slightly off the beaten path? ➡️This Gorgeous 4-acre property with a...

For Lease – 210 O’Neil Street, Peterborough

💥LEASE OPPORTUNITY💥 ️➡️210 O’Neil Street, Peterborough, ON 📍 ⚡️Built by Peterborough Homes in the brand-new community of Lily Lake. This Adriana model two-story detached is over 2048 ft.² | 4 Bed | 3 Bath | 1 1/2 Detached Garage 🌟Come walk into your Luxury large front foyer with crown...

Fresh New Price – 1592 Rizzardo Crescent, Innisfil

👀Looking for Lake Life without sacrificing luxury? With Lake Simcoe Just 5 Mins Away… ➡️Move right in and enjoy all the upgrades of 1592 Rizzardo Crescent Innisfil! 📍 🌟2 Years Old - Built by SanDiego Homes 🌟4 Huge Bedrooms 🌟3 Upgraded Washrooms 🌟2735Sq Ft 🌟9Ft Ceilings on Both Levels 🌟Chefs Kitchen with...