trentadue torres team Tag

#OnTheMarket 🔥 SWIPE>> to see some amazing properties on the market from Stouffville, Ajax, Goodwood, and Markham! Click the property links below for more information: ✨10 Duffin Drive, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/10-duffin-drive-2/?branded ✨ 54 Amos Lehman Way, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/54-amos-lehman-way/?branded ✨ 73 Edgevalley Road, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/73-edgevalley-road-2/?branded ✨ 41 Westmoreland Court, Markham https://maddoxmedia.ca/41-westmoreland-court-3/?branded ✨ 56 Connor Drive, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/56-connor-drive-2/?branded ✨ 10 Keenlyside Lane, Ajax https://maddoxmedia.ca/10-keenlyside-lane-2/?branded ✨ 11...

Read More

⭐Coming Soon⭐ 1 Elmvale Boulevard, Stouffville📍 This beautiful detached home is located just north of Musselman's Lake in Stouffville and has some amazing features! 🙌 Stay tuned for more … Contact Sonya, Dolores, and our award-winning team today: 📱 | DM us! 📞 | 905.591.1939 📧 | [email protected] 💻 | TrentadueTorres.com #ExperienceMatters 🎉 Selling over...

Read More

🤩 We love this beautiful townhome #OnTheMarket 🤩 10 Keenlyside Lane, Ajax📍 Asking $1,168,888 Offers welcome anytime! ✨ Stunning fully-upgraded bright & spacious end-unit Townhome built by Esquire Homes ideally located in the growing Community of Northwest Ajax! 👉 Over 1600 square feet + a professionally finished basement, 3+1 large bedrooms, 4...

Read More

✨Coming Soon✨ 371 Boyer Street, Stouffville📍 This charming detached home is located in central Stouffville and has some amazing features! 🙌 Stay tuned for more … Contact Sonya, Dolores, and our award-winning team today: 📱 | DM us! 📞 | 905.591.1939 📧 | [email protected] 💻 | TrentadueTorres.com #ExperienceMatters 🎉 Selling over $1 #BILLION dollars in Real Estate...

Read More

#OnTheMarket 🔥 SWIPE>> to see some amazing properties on the market in Stouffville and Goodwood! Click the property links below for more information: ✨ 56 Connor Drive, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/56-connor-drive-2/?branded ✨ 107 Win Timbers Crescent, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/107-win-timbers-crescent-2/?branded ✨ 11 Lapier Street, Goodwood https://maddoxmedia.ca/11-lapier-street-2/?branded ✨ 155 Moststar Street, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/155-mostar-street/?branded ✨ 6296 Main Street, Stouffville https://trentaduetorresteam.com/property/23884135/ Contact Sonya, Dolores, and our award-winning...

Read More

⭐️ Freshly Listed ⭐️ 19 Deerfield Road, Scarborough📍 Asking $888,000 With an offer date Located in central Scarborough in the Bendale community this charming 3 bedroom 2 bath bungalow is a great opportunity for new buyers. ✨ Everything you want in a fabulous and renovated starter home is here! 🏡 Check...

Read More

#OnTheMarket 🔥 SWIPE>> to see some amazing properties on the market from Stouffville, Scarborough and Markham! Click the property links below for more information: ✨ 19 Deerfield Road, Scarborough https://maddoxmedia.ca/19-deerfield-road/?branded ✨10 Duffin Drive, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/10-duffin-drive-2/?branded ✨ 54 Amos Lehman Way, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/54-amos-lehman-way/?branded ✨ 73 Edgevalley Road, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/73-edgevalley-road-2/?branded ✨ 41 Westmoreland Court, Markham https://maddoxmedia.ca/41-westmoreland-court-3/?branded Contact Sonya, Dolores, and our award-winning...

Read More