Scarborough Homes Tag

⭐️ Freshly Listed ⭐️ 19 Deerfield Road, Scarborough📍 Asking $888,000 With an offer date Located in central Scarborough in the Bendale community this charming 3 bedroom 2 bath bungalow is a great opportunity for new buyers. ✨ Everything you want in a fabulous and renovated starter home is here! 🏡 Check...

Read More

#OnTheMarket 🔥 SWIPE>> to see some amazing properties on the market from Stouffville, Scarborough and Markham! Click the property links below for more information: ✨ 19 Deerfield Road, Scarborough https://maddoxmedia.ca/19-deerfield-road/?branded ✨10 Duffin Drive, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/10-duffin-drive-2/?branded ✨ 54 Amos Lehman Way, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/54-amos-lehman-way/?branded ✨ 73 Edgevalley Road, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/73-edgevalley-road-2/?branded ✨ 41 Westmoreland Court, Markham https://maddoxmedia.ca/41-westmoreland-court-3/?branded Contact Sonya, Dolores, and our award-winning...

Read More

💥Fresh New Price!💥 19 Deerfield Road, Scarborough📍 Asking $1,288,000 Located in central Scarborough in the Bendale community, this charming 3 bedroom 2 bath bungalow is a great opportunity for new buyers. ✨ Everything you want in a fabulous and renovated starter home is here! 🏡 Check out the property link...

Read More

Check out one of our listings, 19 Deerfield Rd, Scarborough📍on the following platforms: RED, 51.ca & WeChat Our RED ID is 1018018199 Please search us up at 高天南 on 51.ca Please scan the WeChat ID QR code attached at the end of the carousel to connect with us...

Read More

💥WOW this bungalow is beautiful!💥 19 Deerfield Road, Scarborough📍 Asking $999,988 With offer date Located in central Scarborough in the Bendale community this charming 3 bedroom 2 bath bungalow is a great opportunity for new buyers. ✨ Everything you want in a fabulous and renovated starter home is here! 🏡 Check...

Read More

✨We love this home!✨💃 19 Deerfield Rd, Scarborough📍 Asking $999,988 With offer date Located in central Scarborough in the Bendale community this charming 3 bedroom 2 bath bungalow is a great opportunity for new buyers. ✨ Everything you want in a fabulous and renovated starter home is here! 🏡 Check out...

Read More

✨Presenting a beautiful home on the market!✨ 19 Deerfield Road, Scarborough📍 Asking $999,988 With offer date Located in central Scarborough in the Bendale community this charming 3 bedroom 2 bath bungalow is a great opportunity for new buyers. ✨ The Finished basement with separated side entrance, offers the option of...

Read More

#OnTheMarket 🔥 SWIPE>> to see some amazing properties on the market in Stouffville, Markham, Scarborough and Ballantrae! 💥 Click the property links below for more information: ✨ 19 Deerfield Road, Scarborough https://maddoxmedia.ca/19-deerfield-road/?branded ✨ 15343 Highway 48, Ballantrae https://maddoxmedia.ca/15343-highway-48/?branded ✨80 White Cedar Drive, Markham https://maddoxmedia.ca/80-white-cedar-drive-2/?branded ✨155 Mostar Street, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/155-mostar-street/?branded ✨ 6296 Main Street, Stouffville Contact Sonya, Dolores, and our...

Read More

✨Presenting a beautiful home on the market!✨ 19 Deerfield Rd, Scarborough📍 Asking $999,988 With offer date Located in central Scarborough in the Bendale community this charming 3 bedroom 2 bath bungalow is a great opportunity for new buyers. ✨ The Finished basement with separated side entrance, offers the option of...

Read More

🙌 Presenting another home on the market in Scarborough! 🙌 4 Longsword Drive, Scarborough 📍 Asking $1,188,000 With offer date This is an amazing family home with a traditional layout! ✨ Newly renovated eat-in kitchen with brand new stainless steel appliances & chic finishes ✨ Large Family room with brick fireplace...

Read More