Goodwood Tag

⭐ Freshly Listed ⭐ 11 Lapier Street, Goodwood📍 Asking $1,849,900 Accepting offers anytime! Your forever home awaits!! 🤩 Sitting at over 1/2 an acre, this home is in the Goodwood Estate subdivision, just 7 min north-east of the Stouffville go train station.🙌 The home is 2-storeys and has an in-law suite in...

Read More

#OnTheMarket 🔥 SWIPE>> to see some amazing properties on the market from Stouffville, Ajax, Goodwood, and Markham! Click the property links below for more information: ✨10 Duffin Drive, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/10-duffin-drive-2/?branded ✨ 54 Amos Lehman Way, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/54-amos-lehman-way/?branded ✨ 73 Edgevalley Road, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/73-edgevalley-road-2/?branded ✨ 41 Westmoreland Court, Markham https://maddoxmedia.ca/41-westmoreland-court-3/?branded ✨ 56 Connor Drive, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/56-connor-drive-2/?branded ✨ 10 Keenlyside Lane, Ajax https://maddoxmedia.ca/10-keenlyside-lane-2/?branded ✨ 11...

Read More

#OnTheMarket 🔥 SWIPE>> to see some amazing properties on the market in Stouffville and Goodwood! Click the property links below for more information: ✨ 56 Connor Drive, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/56-connor-drive-2/?branded ✨ 107 Win Timbers Crescent, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/107-win-timbers-crescent-2/?branded ✨ 11 Lapier Street, Goodwood https://maddoxmedia.ca/11-lapier-street-2/?branded ✨ 155 Moststar Street, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/155-mostar-street/?branded ✨ 6296 Main Street, Stouffville https://trentaduetorresteam.com/property/23884135/ Contact Sonya, Dolores, and our award-winning...

Read More

✨Presenting a beautiful home on the market!✨ 11 Lapier Street, Goodwood📍 Asking $1,895,900 Your forever home awaits!! 🤩 Sitting at over 1/2 an acre, this home is in the Goodwood Estate subdivision, just 7 min north-east of the Stouffville go train station.🙌 The home is 2-storeys and has in-law suite...

Read More

🤩 We love this beautiful home! 🤩 11 Lapier Street, Goodwood📍 Asking $1,895,900 Your forever home awaits!! 🤩 Sitting at over 1/2 an acre, this home is in the Goodwood Estate subdivision, just 7 min north-east of the Stouffville go train station.🙌 The home is 2-storeys and has an in-law...

Read More

✨Coming Soon✨ 📍11 Lapier St, Goodwood This rare find is getting ready to hit the market. Highlights: - 114’ x 227’ lot (almost 3/4 acre) - 3 + 2 bedrooms - 4 bathrooms - Basement apartment - Garage fits 4 vehicles - Many updates!! Stay tuned for more details! Contact Dolores, Sonya and our award-winning team...

Read More

💥 SOLD OVER ASKING! 💥 3710 Front Street, Goodwood📍 This special and unique property in the heart of Goodwood in Uxbridge is NOW sold! 🤩 Situated between Stouffville and Uxbridge this home is perfect for the new multigenerational buyers and their family! It was an amazing journey for our...

Read More

What a stunning home and property! 😍 3710 Front St, Uxbridge📍 $2,188,000 With an offer date ✨Stunning backyard views of the 3.6 acre property consisting of forest, cleared valleys and a pond that is idyllic for skating in the winter. In the warmer months enjoy the heated saltwater pool...

Read More

💥 SOLD OVER ASKING! 💥 3710 Front Street, Goodwood📍 This special and unique property in the heart of Goodwood in Uxbridge is NOW sold! 🤩 Situated between Stouffville and Uxbridge this home is perfect for the new multigenerational buyers and their family! It was an amazing journey for our...

Read More