Homes On The Market

#OnTheMarket 🔥

SWIPE>>
to see some amazing properties on the market from the Stouffville, Markham, Scarborough, and Oshawa!

Click the property links below for more information:

80 White Cedar Drive, Markham https://maddoxmedia.ca/80-white-cedar-drive-2/?branded

19 Deerfield Road, Scarborough https://maddoxmedia.ca/19-deerfield-road/?branded

15 Sugardale Street, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/15-sugardale-street-2/?branded

1604 Sarasota Crescent, Oshawa https://maddoxmedia.ca/1604-sarasota-crescent/?branded

10 Duffin Drive, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/10-duffin-drive-2/?branded

54 Amos Lehman Way, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/54-amos-lehman-way/?branded

73 Edgevalley Road, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/73-edgevalley-road-2/?branded

41 Westmoreland Court, Markham https://maddoxmedia.ca/41-westmoreland-court-3/?branded

107 Win Timbers Crescent, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/107-win-timbers-crescent-2/?branded

6296 Main Street, Stouffville

155 Moststar Street, Stouffville https://maddoxmedia.ca/155-mostar-street/?branded

Contact Sonya, Dolores, and our award-winning team today to start your Real-Estate journey:

📱 | DM us!
đź“ž | 905.591.1939
📧 | [email protected]
đź’» | TrentadueTorres.com

🎉 Selling over $1 #BILLION dollars in Real Estate & Achieving RE/MAX Pinnacle Club Team Award!